INTERNATIONAL YAP CONVENER

Christoph Haenssler
Switzerland
Mobile:  +41 79 444 71 60
email:  email chaenssler@bluewin.ch

 

International YAP Assistant Convener

Kyriakos Kyriakou
Cyprus
Tel +357 22200991
Fax +357 22200990
Mail: email kyriakos@tfibroker.com

 

Country Titel (YAP) Name (First) Name (Last) Email Mobilphone
AUSTRIA YAP Convenor Erich Buch office@kulturservice-lonsperch.at 0043 6644048300
BELGIUM National YAP Convenor Luc Trigaux l.trigaux@gmail.com 0032476738326
DENMARK National President Renè Bertelsen lf@ex-table.dk 004529696666
DENMARK National IRO Povl Aalund povl@aalund.info  
FINLAND National Convenor Matti Hinttala mmtthinttala@gmail.com 00358405512155
GERMANY YAP e.V. Manager Hadding Panier hadding@otd-mail.de 0049 171 2686133
GERMANY National YAP-Convenor Matthias Hardinghaus mhardinghaus@hotmail.com 0049 151 26379210
GERMANY YAP Webmaster Fabian Engler webmaster@yap-famex.org 0049 172 6697722
INDIA YAP convenor PANKAJ SINGH pankaj.multi@gmail.com 00919900267176
INDIA Yaps Convenor North India Amrendra Singh amrendrasing@gmail.com 0091-9971115505
ITALY NATIONAL CONVENOR LUCA COLOMBO luca65.colombo@virgilio.it 0039 3485628079
NETHERLANDS National Convenor Roy Kroos iro@41club.nl 0031 6-23370612
SOUTH-AFRICA national convener Nico McNamara nicon@futurenet.co.za 0027 82 5780011
SOUTH-AFRICA IRO Andre de Villiers andred@basutu.co.za 0027825578045
SWITZERLAND International YAP Convenor Christoph Haenssler chaenssler@bluewin.ch 0041 79 444 7160